2008 Christmas Log Cake – *Enchanted*

Amidst a day job and still weaning from a holiday in scenic France, I finally sucumbed to the pressure of my framed diploma staring at me every night. Gave up my weekends and a few hours of sleep to present you my christmas log cake for 2008!

Enchanted

Enchanted~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Enchanted     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gold dusted rich chocolate mousse pairs perfectly with a praline mousse centre, layered with hazelnut meringue sponge and crunchy feuilletine base. Made with quality Valrhona chocolate from France.

 

Approx 1 kg SGD48

(Pick up point at Tiong Bahru mrt or add $8 for delivery – please order at least 3 days before). *Please email kokoryo@hotmail.com or call/sms 96477583 for orders. Indicate the quantity, self collection or delivery, required date and preferred time.  

*Special thanks to hubby who gave me a chocolate sprayer for my birthday*

3 Responses to “2008 Christmas Log Cake – *Enchanted*”


  1. 1 getting lost, finding myself November 26, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    do you deliver to chicago?????????

  2. 2 Karen November 27, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    If you could do Chicago, surely Hong Kong is not a problem? It’s awesome! I’m drooling… 🙂

  3. 3 Ee Poh November 29, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    Awesome! I want something like that for my wedding cake!

    Got discount for christmas?


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 278,019 hits

