Petite Bow Cake

Petite Bow Cake

A two tier fondant chocolate cake fit for a princess!

This lovely cake was made for a 21st birthday celebration. Moist and rich chocolate cake with chocolate ganache frosting covered with fondant icing. Decorated with real satin ribbons for a luxe touch. Holds well in shaded outdoors.

Price upon request

16 Responses to “Petite Bow Cake”


  1. 1 En Li August 3, 2009 at 4:13 am

    Hi may I know how much do you charge for the cake? Do email me, thanks. [:

  2. 2 sheena August 6, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    hi, im interested in getting a cake like tht fr my 21st bday! is it possible to contact me asap? thanks!

  3. 3 sk August 12, 2009 at 4:55 am

    Hihi =),

    How much will the cake: petite bow cake & the mummy cake cost? & how many kg are both the cake?
    if i will like to customise a cake, how much will it cost? Lastly, how long do it take if i’m ordering the cake from you?

    Thank you & have a great day ahead. (=

    *ps: pls contact me asap… thank you.=)

  4. 4 Eunice August 12, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    Hi, really interested in getting this cake for my 21st! Please contact me at abcdeunice@gmail.com!

    Also, is it possible to change the colours for the cake? Do get back to me. Thanks!

  5. 5 cyrrr August 16, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    heyyy thats my 21st birthday cake that i ordered from you (: thanks for the great work, i loved the cake!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 6 Tiff September 30, 2009 at 7:32 am

    Beautiful cakes 🙂 Could you email me? Would love to order from you.

  7. 7 peggy January 12, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    hey i’m interested in getting this cake as my 21st birthday cake. i’ll like to know the price and details. Do email me asap. thanks

  8. 8 Aaron February 8, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    Hi, the cake looks really great. May I know how much you’re offering it for? Do e-mail me. Thanks.

  9. 9 Emily March 15, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Hi, My birthday is this month and Im interested to know the price of this cake. Do get back to me! Thanks!

  10. 10 Veeny May 6, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Hi There

    I am looking for a cake for my niece’s birthday and her favorite color is green. Can you send me an email on how much the petite bow cake costs and how I can place an order? Also, is it possible to change the flavor of the cake to vanilla/strawberry instead?

    Thanks.

  11. 11 Janice July 18, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Can you email me the details for this cake as well? I would like to know the price, the serving and ingredients used. Is it possible to change the flavour? I don’t really like chocolate 😉

  12. 12 Jnc July 21, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Hi, i’m interested in the petite bow cake for my 21st birthday. i’ll like to know the price and details. Do email me asap. thank you!

  13. 13 babyychoco September 6, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Hello! (:

    Love this cake!
    Is this cake still available?
    I would like to know the price and details of the cake and issit possible to change the colour of the cake?
    Email: x-huiqin-x@hotmail.com

    Please get back to me too! (:
    Thankyou so much! 😀

    xoxo,
    HuiQin

  14. 14 mira September 27, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Hello! 🙂 Could you kindly let me know how much this cake costs too, please? thank you! :)))

  15. 15 Amelia Tan September 29, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Hi,

    I am interested in getting this cake for my 21st birthday which is next week. May I know the price and details? Do email me! Thanks!

  16. 16 Elaine October 19, 2010 at 9:21 am

    Hi! i am interested with this cake! so prettty!! please PM me!! thanks!!

    Rgds,
    Elaine


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 278,661 hits

