Kate’s Bees

Fondant BeesI’ve always wanted to get a chance to make some fondant bees. They are soooo cute, don’t you think? I’m sure little Kate will like them too.

I was thinking, ladybugs should be cute too. What else? snails? Butterflies, maybe certain caterpillars. Though in real life, these insects cause me some grief. I thought the yellow butterflies in my garden were pretty until I found loads of green caterpillars on my plants and munching much of my plants away. Not so cute!

Kate's Bees

3 Responses to “Kate’s Bees”


  1. 1 kahleng March 13, 2010 at 9:59 am

    hi! may i know how much does this cake cost? its lovely! am currently looking for my 21st birthday cake for next fri. thanks!

  2. 2 mira September 27, 2010 at 8:06 am

    Hi! You have such lovely work!

    May I know how much this cake costs, please?
    Say, plain white boxes in bright pink bows instead and without the extra picks?
    Thanks a million! 🙂

  3. 3 HL September 27, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    hi i am looking for this for a 21st birthday cake. can i know the price and size? thanks!


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 278,385 hits

